Caffe.com Canada
New User? Register Now

Login with a social network ...

Login with Facebook Login with Google+

... or your email address

Recover password
GINSENG

Reviews Caffè Bonini GINSENG

Capsule Compatible Drinks Nespresso

Size: 50ml
Advise me as soon as available
Reviews

3.69 on 5 stars

9
4
8
4
1

see all 26 reviews

nespresso al ginseng
26/03/2016 14:42
Ottimo, ma forse un po' troppo lungo

English translation
Very good, but maybe a little \ 'too long

Un Ginseng come al bar!
12/01/2016 13:39
Il Ginseng è stato il primo prodotto compatibile che ho acquistato per la mia Nespresso..è una bevanda spettacolare, cremosa al punto giusto e non troppo dolce, diversamente da quanto ho letto in altre recensioni. Consigliatissima!

English translation
Ginseng was the first compatible product that I purchased for my Nespresso..è a spectacular drink, creamy at the right point and not too sweet, unlike what I read in other reviews. Highly recommended!

gusto delicato
11/12/2015 09:26
il sapore è buono e sembra un caffè ginseng del bar

English translation
the taste is good and seems a ginseng coffee bar

per un po di energia
02/12/2015 02:38
come tutti i nespresso devo farli doppi o ristretti

English translation
Like all Nespresso I have them double or restricted

ottimo
27/11/2015 05:01
gustoso come al bar

English translation
tasty as the bar

speciale!!
14/10/2015 03:11
Ginseng davvero ottimo!!Dolce e leggero!!...Piace a tutti....lo consiglio!

English translation
Ginseng really good !! Sweet and light !! ... Everyone loves it .... I recommend it!

Ginseng ottimo!
25/09/2015 04:21
Io che sono drogata di Ginseng, provato questo ho buttato gli altri. È leggero, dolce e buonissimo. Contiene poco lattosio e x me è meglio che non sia tipo un cappuccino!

English translation
I'm addicted to that Ginseng, I tried this I threw the others. It is light, sweet and delicious. Contains little lactose former is better than me is not like a cappuccino!

nel complesso buono
18/09/2015 04:11
buon caffè, ottimo il profumo, un po troppo acquoso nel gusto,ma comunque buono

English translation
good coffee, good fragrance, a little too watery in taste, but still good

Ginseng
22/05/2015 07:53
Sapore molto gradevole, unico difetto per i miei gusti un po' troppo acquoso, se fosse più ristretto sarebbe perfetto.

English translation
Very pleasant flavor, only flaw for my taste a little \ 'too watery, if it was smaller it would be perfect.

Ottimo!!
13/05/2015 05:02
Il miglior ginseng che ho provato! Consigliato!!

English translation
The best ginseng I tried! Recommended !!

Discreto
24/04/2015 02:35
Il gusto non è particolarmente accentuato, manca molto di cremosità, ma nel complesso è bevibile.

English translation
The taste is not particularly pronounced, missing much of creaminess, but overall it is drinkable.

Buono
20/04/2015 01:12
Gusto buono ma un po' lungo

English translation
Taste good but a little \ 'long

Troppo acquoso
30/03/2015 11:49
L'ho desiderato e l'ho aspettato moltissimo questo caffè al ginseng compatibile nespresso, però sono stata delusa.
Il sapore è buono ma è veramente troppo acquoso, non so perché. In attesa di questa capsula bevevo il ginseng di caffitaly, e la differenza in livello di cremosità è davvero notevole. Caffitaly un vero caffè al ginseng, e questa capsula bonini la definire acqua dal buon sapore di ginseng.
Davvero peccato. Ne ho comprate 100, ma non credo le ricomprerò :'(


English translation
L \ 'I wanted el \' I waited this much ginseng coffee nespresso compatible, but I was disappointed. The flavor is good but it's really too watery, do not know why. Pending this capsule was drinking ginseng of Caffitaly, and the difference in level of creaminess is truly remarkable. Caffitaly a true ginseng coffee, and this capsule bonini define the water with a good taste of ginseng. Really sin. I bought 100, but I do not think the will buy: \ '(

Buono
17/03/2015 03:47
Decisamente gustoso e come al bar. L'ideale sarebbe averlo leggermente più dolce per evitare l'aggiunta di zucchero. Nel complesso un buon caffè

English translation
Definitely tasty and as the bar. L \ 'ideal would have it a little sweeter to avoid \' added sugar. Overall a good coffee

troppo liquido/leggero. provato 03/2015
11/03/2015 05:19
troppo liquido,viene giù dalla macchinetta come un fulmine. dalle capsule(trasparenti) si nota la poca quantità di prodotto all'interno. Mi trovo benissimo con le altre qualità di caffè di questo sito,ma non con questa BEVANDA(NON CAFFè)GINSENG.

English translation
too much liquid, comes down from the machine like lightning. from the capsules (transparent) you notice the little amount of product \ 's interior. I am fine with the other qualities of coffee on this site, but not with this DRINK (NOT COFFEE) GINSENG.

Troppo leggero
23/02/2015 14:39
una delusione inattesa ho provato molti tipi di cialde bonini ma il ginseng lo trovo troppo diluito e leggero. Peccato

English translation
an unexpected disappointment I have tried many types of waffles bonini ginseng but I find it too thin and lightweight. Too Bad

OTTIMO
18/02/2015 06:15
finalmente un ginseng a casa come al bar! se proprio devo trovare un puntillo, la differenza è che in questo aggiungo un mezzo cucchiaino di zucchero, ma lo trovo davvero buono e piace sia in ufficio che a casa. consigliatissimo!

English translation
finally a ginseng at home as at the bar! if I have to find a puntillo, the difference is that in this I add a half teaspoon of sugar, but I find it really good and like to be in the office and at home. highly recommended!

MOLTO BUONO
16/02/2015 12:54
ottimo ginseng dal gusto simile a quello del bar, ma non dolcificato. il "peccato" é solo che non si puó gustare con una sola capsula un ginseng lungo ma corto come un caffé.

English translation
excellent ginseng flavor similar to that of the bar, but not sweetened. the \ "sin \" is not only that you can enjoy with just one capsule a ginseng long but short like a coffee.

Così così
16/02/2015 04:33
Non è male, ma non è assolutamente paragonabile a quello del bar

English translation
Not bad, but it is not comparable to that of the bar

Molto buono
26/01/2015 01:02
Uno dei pochi ginseng veramente buoni!

English translation
One of the few ginseng really good!

very good
08/01/2015 06:26
bevanda dal gusto ottimo,

English translation
drink taste good,

Ginseng
08/01/2015 05:09
Piacevole

English translation
Pleasant

non male
31/12/2014 08:42
non è proprio come quello del bar, forse un po troppo dolce

English translation
it is just like that of the bar, maybe a little too sweet

Un Ottimo Ginseng
28/12/2014 23:37
Finalmente un ginseng come si deve! Piace a tutti, consigliatissimo! :-)

English translation
Finally a ginseng as it should! Like at all, highly recommended! :-)

Cialda Ginseng
23/12/2014 02:08
Gusto e sapore molto buoni, solo che è molto lento..."acquoso"...non è bello cremoso come quello che fanno al bar. Un vero peccato...non credo di ricomprarlo di nuovo.

English translation
Taste and taste very good, just that it's very slow ... \ "aqueous \" ... not nice creamy as they do at the bar. A pity ... I do not think of buying it back again.

Molto buono
11/12/2014 00:02
Finalmente è arrivato e devo dire che è molto buono, apprezzato anche da amici e parenti.

English translation
Finally arrived and I must say it is very good, also appreciated by friends and relatives.