Caffe.com Canada
New User? Register Now

Login with a social network ...

Login with Facebook Login with Google+

... or your email address

Recover password
Reviews

3.35 on 5 stars

0
5
5
3
0

see all 13 reviews

Mocaccino
18/02/2016 06:50
Un buon aroma, troppo liquido

English translation
A good flavor, too much liquid

mocaccino
19/01/2016 01:41
Me l'hanno regalato e devo dire che è gradevole,ma poco corposo.

English translation
I l \ 'have given and I must say it is nice, but light bodied.

MOCACCINO
26/12/2015 07:45
gusto delicato, forse sarebbe meglio un po' di più gusto.

English translation
delicate, perhaps it would be better a little \ 'more taste.

discreto
17/12/2015 05:24
Nel complesso è gradevole anche se il caffè è veramente molto leggero. Si sente di più il gusto del cacao. Effettivamente è molto liquido. Non penso di comprarlo nuovamente

English translation
Nice overall though the coffee is really very light. You hear more the taste of cocoa. Indeed it is very liquid. I do not think to buy it again

poco cremoso
10/09/2015 10:21
dal mocaccino mi aspetto una cremosita superiore al semlice caffe

English translation
by mocaccino I expect more than a creaminess semlice coffee

mocaccino
15/06/2015 09:06
il sapore è buono ma leggero e liquido, dovrebbe essere piu corposo e il sapore piu intensocosi com'e non lo ricompro.

English translation
the taste is good but light and liquid, should be more full-bodied flavor and more intensocosi com \ 'and not I buy it again.

Aroma mocaccino
12/06/2015 09:23
buono ma un po liquido

English translation
good but a little liquid

Mocaccino
31/03/2015 07:41
Molto buono, si sente il buon gusto del cacao che va a mescolarsi all'aroma del caffè.

English translation
Very good, feels good taste of cocoa that goes to mingle all \ 'coffee aroma.

Mocaccino
07/03/2015 23:12
Sapore e aroma gradevoli, manca però la corposità della miscela che risulta poco intensa.

English translation
Flavor and aroma pleasing, however, lacks the density of the mixture that is not very intense.

MOCACCINO
06/03/2015 02:27
Un buon aroma, peccato sia un po' troppo liquido

English translation
A good aroma, sin is a little \ 'too liquid

BUONO
16/02/2015 13:01
buon moccaccino, non dolcificato. "peccato" che rimane un pó troppo liquido.

English translation
moccaccino good, not sweetened. \ "Sin \" which is a little bit too much liquid.

Mocaccino
25/01/2015 10:45
E' molto buono, forse un po' leggero ma il sapore misto tra cioccolato e caffè é molto gradevole; è ideale per un intermezzo pomeridiano o serale.

English translation
It \ 's very good, maybe a little \' light but the flavor mixture of chocolate and coffee is very pleasant; is ideal for an afternoon or evening interlude.

ottimo
30/12/2014 01:26
arrivato ieri e' veramente buono

English translation
arrived yesterday and I \ 'really good